David Rose:Chairman

Melvyn Francis: Vice Chairman/Workshops and Short Courses Co-ordinator

Siobhan Lee:Funding and Grants Officer/Groups Co-ordinator

Barrie Saunders:    Leisure Centre Management
Sandra Green:     Minutes Secretary

Mark Jackson: Business Secretary

Christine Berrill:     Treasurer

Greg Umney: Membership Secretary

Philip Attenborough:     Equipment Manager

Angela Cornish:     Webmaster

Diane Heenan:     Co-opted Member

Diane White: Speakers’ Secretary

Committee Helpers:

Stephen Lawrence:

Comments are closed.