Watercolour – Dates for 2020

List of dates for the Watercolour Group for 2020

Monday 6 January
Monday 3 February
Monday 2 March
Monday 6 April
Monday 11 May (first Monday is a Bank Holiday
Monday 1 June
Monday 6 July
The August meeting is usually an outside session
Monday 7 September
Monday 5 October
Monday 2 November
No meeting in December

The room is booked from 2 – 4pm. We have been reminded that the room must be left tidy, cups disposed of and furniture put back. All lights must be turned off, together with computer and data projector.

This entry was posted in Water Colour. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.